Libraries Open Later

The following libraries are not currently open, but will open later:
Rising Brook Library (Opens at 10:00)
Stafford Library (Opens at 9:00)
Brewood Library (Opens at 9:30)
Eccleshall Library (Opens at 9:00)
Penkridge Library (Opens at 9:30)

Baswich Library

Baswich Library is located at Lynton Avenue.

Library Open
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Tel: 01785 663355
Email: baswich.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Holmcroft Library

Holmcroft Library is located at Holmcroft Road.

Library Open
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Tel: 01785 253908
Email: holmcroft.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Rising Brook Library

Rising Brook Library is located at Merrey Road.

Library Open
Monday14:00 - 19:00
Tuesday10:00 - 17:00
WednesdayClosed
Thursday10:00 - 17:00
Friday10:00 - 17:00
Saturday10:00 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01785 242155
Email: risingbrook.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Stafford Library

Stafford Library is located at Tipping Street.

Library Open
Monday8:30 - 18:00
Tuesday8:30 - 18:00
Wednesday8:30 - 18:00
Thursday8:30 - 18:00
Friday8:30 - 17:00
Saturday9:00 - 16:00
Sunday13:00 - 16:00

Tel:
Email: stafford.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Brewood Library

Brewood Library is located at Newport Street, Brewood.

Library Open
MondayClosed
Tuesday9:00 - 19:00
Wednesday9:00 - 17:00
Thursday9:00 - 17:00
Friday9:00 - 17:00
Saturday9:30 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Tel: 01902 850087
Email: brewood.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Eccleshall Library

Eccleshall Library is located at High Street, Eccleshall.

Library Open
MondayClosed
Tuesday9:00 - 19:00
Wednesday9:00 - 13:00
Thursday9:00 - 17:00
Friday9:00 - 17:00
Saturday9:00 - 16:00
SundayClosed

Tel:
Email: eccleshall.library@staffordshire.gov.uk

Penkridge Library

Penkridge Library is located at Bellbrook, Penkridge.

Library Open
Monday14:00 - 18:00
Tuesday14:00 - 19:00
Wednesday10:00 - 17:00
Thursday14:00 - 17:30
Friday10:00 - 17:00
Saturday9:30 - 13:00
SundayClosed

Tel:
Email: penkridge.library@staffordshire.gov.uk